+38 067 373 33 33

Family cozy home

Дом площадью 550 квадратных метров.
Общая зона и спальни расположены на одном этаже, спа-пространство и гостевые комнаты — на другом.

Команда: Наталья Большакова, Ольга Шамро, Екатерина Ганюк, Ольга Драчук.

Фото - Андрей Авдеенко

Площадь

550 м2

Срок работы над проектом

3 месяца

СРОК РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ

12 месяцев

КОЛИЧЕСТВО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАННЫХ БРЕНДОВ

20

Мебель

Poliform, Cattelan Italia, Minotti, Aster, Twills, MillDue Mitage, Lualdi, Longhi

Освещение

Heathfield, Bella Figura, Art et Fluoritude, Flos, Fabbian, Delightfull, Penta, Moooi

Отделочные материалы

Wood, Marble, Little green, Atlas Concorde, Laminam

ГОСТИНАЯ

Спокойный интерьер мы разнообразили цветовыми акцентами — кресло глубокого изумрудного оттенка, плед цвета вина от Loro Piana Interiors. В центре расположен большой диван для уютных семейных вечеров и мраморный стол Poliform. Раздвижные двери с геометричным паттерном от Lualdi.

Кухня-столовая

Пространство в сливочных тонах продолжает кухня от Aster. Для обеденной зоны мы выбрали функциональный стол и стулья Cattelan Italia. Завершают композицию подвесные светильники Penta и бра DelightFULL. Картины в доме от Марии Возвышаевой.

Мастер спальня

В зоне отдыха теплые и натуральные материалы, мягкие фактуры, из деталей - глубокий синий, он создает атмосферу глубины и спокойствия. Пластичная кровать и тумбы бренда Minotti. Для комфортного чтения мы разместили возле окна пухлое кресло Santa Monika Lounge от Poliform и свет Heathfield & Co.

ванная комната

Шоколадные оттенки, рельеф на стенах, фактурные и глянцевые поверхности продолжают стиль спальни. Для отделки ванной мы использовали травертин — натуральный светлый камень, он практичен и не лишен эстетики. Мебель MillDue Mitage безупречно дополняет интерьер.

Детская комната

Ключевое решение — нейтральные цвета, они сохранят актуальность надолго, ведь дети быстро повзрослеют. Обои с цветочным принтом Wall & Deco сочетаются с креслом Poliform и декоративными подушками. Свет от бренда Moooi продолжает романтичное настроение комнаты.

Детская комната

К лаконичным серым тонам комнаты добавили синие и ягодные элементы. Важно было разместить многочисленные гаджеты и книги ребёнка. Для этого мы использовали сбалансированные линии мебели Zalf. Кровать в комнате от бренда Twils.

Общая и рабочая зоны

Холл мы превратили в понятный «центр навигации» дома. Сразу привлекает внимание утонченная люстра Fabbian и панно Art et Floritude. Комод в прихожей от бренда Cattelan Italia.

Для кабинета выбрали строгую мебель от Poliform в тёмных оттенках кожи и дерева.

+38 067 373 33 33
+38 067 373 33 33

+38 067 373 33 33

Family cozy home

The house is 550 square meters. The common area and bedrooms are located on one floor, the spa area and guest rooms on the other.

Team - Nataly Bolshakova, Olga Shamro, Katerina Haniuk, Olga Drachyk.

Photo - Andrey Avdeenko

Area

550 m2

DURATION OF THE PROJECT

3 months

TERM OF IMPLEMENTATION

12 months

Brands

20

Furniture

Poliform, Cattelan Italia, Minotti, Aster, Twills, MillDue Mitage, Lualdi, Longhi

Lighting

Heathfield, Bella Figura, Art et Fluoritude, Flos, Fabbian, Delightfull, Penta, Moooi

Finishing materials

Wood, Marble, Little green, Atlas Concorde, Laminam

LIVING ROOM

We reflected the calmness of the interior using more vibrant accents - an armchair with a deep emerald hue, a wine-colored plaid from Loro Piana Interiors. In the center there is a large sofa for cozy family evenings and a Poliform marble table. Sliding doors with a geometric pattern from Lualdi complete the ambience.

KITCHEN-DINING ROOM

The space is enriched with creamy tones by Aster. As regards the dining area, we opted for a Cattelan Italia table and chairs, ostensibly for their functionality. The area is completed using pendant lamps from Penta and sconces from DelightFULL. The artwork is by Maria Vozvyshaeva.

MASTER BEDROOM

This area boasts warm and natural materials, soft textures, the deep blue creates an atmosphere of depth and tranquility. A Minotti brand plastic bed and cabinets were used here. To provide a comfortable place for reading, we placed a puffy Santa Monika Lounger by Poliform and a light from Heathfield & Co near the window.

BATHROOM

Chocolate shades, relief on the walls, textured and glossy surfaces continue the style developed in the bedroom. Travertine, a natural light stone, was used as it is both practical and aesthetically pleasing. MillDue Mitage furniture perfectly complements the interior.

CHILDREN`S ROOM

The key to the overall look is neutral colors, which were chosen for their longevity. Children grow up quickly and tastes change. Floral Wall & Deco wallpaper is combined with a Poliform armchair and decorative pillows. The Moooi brand light accentuates the playful mood the room generates.

CHILDREN`S ROOM

Blue and berry elements were added to the laconic gray tones of the room. It was important to accommodate the child`s numerous gadgets and books. With this in mind, we used Zalf furniture, which fulfilled these practical requirements. The bed was carefully chosen with children in mind and sourced from the Twils brand.

GENERAL AND WORKING AREAS

We transformed the hall into a "navigation center" for the home. Attention is drawn immediately to the refined Fabbian chandelier and the Art et Floritude panel. A chest of drawers from the Cattelan Italia brand was placed in the hallway.
For the office, we selected classical looking furniture from Poliform in dark shades of leather and wood.

+38 067 373 33 33
+38 067 373 33 33